Bazedon Logo
Home | Music  |  News  | Admission List
Jamb  |  Waec | Post Utme

For More Info Call Us: +2348126899213

Search anything below

Aston University Ferguson Scholarship for Study in UK 2023/24

Applications are currently welcomed from eligible and interested candidates to enrol for Aston University Ferguson Scholarship for international students to study in the United Kingdom. There are seven scholarships of £10,500 will be exclusively available to students from Africa and India for the 2023/24 academic year.

These scholarships are supported by the Allan and Nesta Ferguson Charitable Trust who are dedicated to improving educational opportunities for students who would not otherwise be able to consider studying in the UK.

Scholarship Sponsor(s): Allan and Nesta Ferguson Charitable Trust

Scholarship Type: Tuition Award Program

Host Institution(s): Aston University, UK

Scholarship Worth: £10,500

Number of Awards: Several

Study Level: Masters

Nationality: International Students

DETAILS | Aston University Ferguson Scholarship 2023/24

The Ferguson Scholarships are available to students applying for one of the following postgraduate taught programmes:

Eligibility Criteria

To be eligible for Aston University Ferguson Scholarship for International Students, applicants are expected to meet the following conditions:

See Also: Edinburgh Global Online Learning Masters Scholarships for Developing Countries, 2023/24

Application Procedures

How-to-Apply: To apply for Aston University Ferguson Scholarship for International Students, applicants are expected to submit an application for your chosen course via our online application form at the bottom of the official webpage before the scholarship deadline.

You also required to register your interest for the scholarship by filling in the online form.

Application Deadline: May 19, 2023

Visit the Official Website for Further Details

How to Apply For Mext Recommendation Scholarship 2023

Related Posts

Need to Promote Your Music? Reach Out to Us
Copyright ©2010 - 2024
Designed by Kinglee